Contact Spike 150 Contact Spike 150 Spike 150 Resources Banner Image Spike 150 Resources Banner Image

For additional information about Spike 150 please contact us.

Aimee McConkie

Director

aimee@spike150.org

801-382-7555

Paige Mariott

Director of Sponsorships

paige@marriottgroup.com

Mary Bangerter

Director and Spike 150 Commission Liasion

mary@spike150.org

Robyn Kremer

Volunteer and County Partner Outreach Director

robyn@spike150.org

Shelli Hill

Business Development

shelli@spike150.org

Lauren Thomas

Partner Manager

lauren@spike150.0rg

Cindy Gubler

Media and Communications Inquiries

cindy@wfandco.com

Renee Leta

Marketing Inquiries

renee@redirectdigital.com

Union Pacific The Great Race to Promontory

Join the Spike 150 list to get Transcontinental Railroad 150th Celebration activity and event updates.

Footer Banner Image