Contact | Spike 150
Contact Spike 150 Contact Spike 150

For additional information about Spike 150 please contact us.

Aimee McConkie

Director

aimee@spike150.org

Paige Mariott

Director of Sponsorships

paige@marriottgroup.com

Mary Bangerter

Director and Spike 150 Commission Liaison

mary@spike150.org

Robyn Kremer

Volunteer and County Partner Outreach Director

robyn@spike150.org

Shelli Hill

Business and Merchandise Development

shelli@spike150.org

Natalie Clawson

Partner Manager

natalie@spike150.org

Nicole Handy

Science, Technology, Engineering, Arts & Mathemetics (STEAM) Director

nicole@spike150.org

Brittanie Hewlett

Project Assistant

brittanie@spike150.org

Cindy Gubler

Media and Communications Inquiries

cindy@wfandco.com

Renee Leta

Marketing Inquiries

renee@redirectdigital.com

Kim Angeli

Cultural Experiences Director

kim@spike150.org

Footer Banner

Join the Spike 150 list to get Transcontinental Railroad 150th Celebration activity and event updates.

Footer Banner Image